Contact Information

Elisa Carrier Services Customer Support in Finland

Mon-Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm (UTC +2), Sat and Sun Closed

Telephone number +358 10 262 4900

cscs(at)elisa.fi


Elisa Carrier Services Customer Support in Estonia

Mon-Fri 8:30 am - 4:30 pm (UTC +2), Sat and Sun Closed

 

Telephone number +372 68 00 072

netsales(at)elisa.ee

Fault Notification

24/7 failure indications via Online Service.
Log in to Elisa Carrier Services Online and select "Failure indication".
In case you are unable to use the Online Service, please contact Service Desk, Telephone +358 1026096

Billing Inquiries

Elisa Carrier Services Billing

Mon-Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm (UTC +2), Sat and Sun closed

Telephone: +358 10 262 4904

csb(at)elisa.fi

Escalation Contact Points

We aim to resolve all issues via our customer support channels. However, if escalation is needed regarding to Elisa Carrier Services ordering and delivery, service management or Elisa Carrier Services billing matters, please see the escalation contact points here.

 

Escalation Contact Points

Elisa Corporation/Carrier Services

Street address: Ratavartijankatu 5, Helsinki

Postal address: P.O. Box 1, FI-00061 ELISA, Finland

Billing address: P.O. Box 499, FI-00061 ELISA, Finland

If you have any kind of questions, please email cscs(at)elisa.fi

Personnel

Carrier Services
Vice President, Sales

Joni Soukola +358 10 266 8057
joni.soukola@elisa.fi

 

Timo Heino +358 10 266 8369
timo.heino@elisa.fi

 

Account Managers, Sales team
 

Ari Kutvonen, +358 50 316 1422
ari.kutvonen@elisa.fi

 

Jani Lyytikäinen +358 10 266 8328
jani.lyytikainen@elisa.fi

 

Antti Karjalainen +358 10 267 1414
antti.karjalainen@elisa.fi

 

Thomas Larson +46 70 981 4098
thomas.larson@elisa.fi

 

Sakari Yliniemelä +358 10 262 9698
sakari.yliniemela@elisa.fi

 

Jaana Ukkonen +358 50 506 5467
jaana.ukkonen@elisa.fi

 

Heikki Salmela +358 50 506 5491
heikki.salmela@elisa.fi

 

Sari Muikku +358 50 506 0677
sari.muikku@elisa.fi

Elisa Corporation

Tel. +358 102 6000
Fax +358 102 6060
E-mail firstname.lastname@elisa.fi
Business ID 0116510-6

 

Open
Mon - Fri 7.30-21
Saturday 8-18
Sunday 12-18

 

Calling from a mobile: 8,35 cents/call + 17,17 cents/min (VAT 24%)
Calling from a landline: 8,35 cents/call + 6 cents/min (VAT 24%)